Book Tour: Curse Undone (Gold Spun #2) by Brandie June | Author Interview

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for Curse Undone (Gold Spun #2) by Brandie June. Another duology completed this year – another one I need to binge! I was lucky enough to get an interview with Brandie June and I’m excited to share her thoughts below. Be sure to check out the tour schedule below to find out other’s thoughts!

Continue reading “Book Tour: Curse Undone (Gold Spun #2) by Brandie June | Author Interview”

Book Tour: Soul of the Deep (Skin of the Sea #2) by Natasha Bowen | Author Interview

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for Soul of the Deep (Skin of the Sea #2) by Natasha Bowen. I absolutely loved Skin of the Sea, it was in my top 10 of 2021, so I was beyond ecstatic when I was lucky enough to get an interview with Natasha Bowen! You can find it just before the tour schedule near the end of the post.

Thank you Natasha Bowen for taking the time to answer my questions.

Continue reading “Book Tour: Soul of the Deep (Skin of the Sea #2) by Natasha Bowen | Author Interview”

Book Tour: Forestfall (World at the Lake’s Edge #2) by Lyndall Clipstone | Author Interview

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for Forestfall (World at the Lake’s Edge #2) by Lyndall Clipstone. This duology sounds so good and one I’m excited to binge this spooky season! I was lucky enough to get an interview with Lyndall Clipstone, which you can find at after the author and book info. Thank you Lyndall for taking the time to answer my questions! Be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom to see the tour schedule for other content creators.

Continue reading “Book Tour: Forestfall (World at the Lake’s Edge #2) by Lyndall Clipstone | Author Interview”

Book Tour: Other Ever Afters: New Queer Fairy Tales by Melanie Gilman | Review & Author Interview

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for Other Ever Afters: New Queer Fairy Tales by Melanie Gillman. I’ve read one of Melanie’s graphic novels before and loved the artstyle and story telling, so I couldn’t wait to start this one. I was lucky enough to get an interview with Melanie, which you can find after my review. Be sure to also scroll all the way to the bottom to see the tour schedule for other content creators.

Thank you to Melanie Gillman for the interview and Random House Graphic for providing me with an eARC for this review.

Continue reading “Book Tour: Other Ever Afters: New Queer Fairy Tales by Melanie Gilman | Review & Author Interview”

Book Tour: Lord of the Fly Fest by Goldy Moldavsky | Author Interview

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for Lord of the Fly Fest by Goldy Moldavsky. Y’all, this cover! I swear this is my aesthetics! Just beautiful! The synopsis had it solidified that I would 100% be reading this one and I can’t wait! I was lucky enough to get an interview with Goldy and I love her answers, in fact, I think we need to be friends lol! Thank you to Goldy for the interview and great answers!

Continue reading “Book Tour: Lord of the Fly Fest by Goldy Moldavsky | Author Interview”

ARC Review: Hell Followed With Us by Andrew Joseph White

Title: Hell Followed With Us
Author: Andrew Joseph White
Publisher: Peachtree Teen
Release Date: June 7th, 2022
Page Length: 416
Genre: Horror | Fantasy
Age Range: YA
Rep: Autistic, Nonbinary, Transgender, Queer, Gay
Rating: 3.5⭐

GoodreadsStoryGraphAmazonChapters|IndigoBook DepositoryIndieBound

Goodreads Synopsis:

Prepare to die. His kingdom is near.

Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult that raised him—the fundamentalist sect that unleashed Armageddon and decimated the world’s population. Desperately, he searches for a place where the cult can’t get their hands on him, or more importantly, on the bioweapon they infected him with.

Continue reading “ARC Review: Hell Followed With Us by Andrew Joseph White”

Book Tour: The Dragon’s Promise (Six Crimson Cranes #2) by Elizabeth Lim | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for The Dragon’s Promise (Six Crimson Cranes #2) by Elizabeth Lim. I read Six Crimson Cranes when it first came out and really enjoyed it! I definitely want to reread it before diving back into the finally of this duology! You can find out more about the book below and the schedule has links to other content creators, so you can find out how other’s are feeling about the continuation of Princess Shiori’s story.

Continue reading “Book Tour: The Dragon’s Promise (Six Crimson Cranes #2) by Elizabeth Lim | Spotlight”

Book Tour: Belladonna (Belladonna #1) by Adalyn Grace | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for Belladonna (Belladonna #1) by Adalyn Grace. I’ve decided this book was made for me! The synopsis, the cover, the naked book – it’s all just to die for! But to see what other’s thought after reading, be sure to see the tour schedule with links to other content creators. And keep an eye out for my review of this, because it is in the Fall TBR!

Continue reading “Book Tour: Belladonna (Belladonna #1) by Adalyn Grace | Spotlight”

Book Tour: A Venom Dark and Sweet (The Book of Tea #2) by Judy I Lin | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for A Venom Dark and Sweet (The Book of Tea #2) by Judy I Lin. Y’all, I’m horrible and STILL haven’t read book 1, but I’m super excited now that the duology is finished cuz now I can binge it! But be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom to the tour schedule for links to other content creator’s thoughts.

Continue reading “Book Tour: A Venom Dark and Sweet (The Book of Tea #2) by Judy I Lin | Spotlight”

Book Tour: On the Subject of Unmentionable Things by Julia Walton | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for On the Subject of Unmentionable Things by Julia Walton. This sounds like such a great read dealing with sex ed and social media – sounds like it could be in the vein of The Birds, The Bees and You and Me by Olivia Hinebaugh and The Exact Opposite of Okay by Laura Steven. Links to other content creators and their thoughts can be found in the tour schedule near the end of the post.

Continue reading “Book Tour: On the Subject of Unmentionable Things by Julia Walton | Spotlight”