Book Tour: Belladonna (Belladonna #1) by Adalyn Grace | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for Belladonna (Belladonna #1) by Adalyn Grace. I’ve decided this book was made for me! The synopsis, the cover, the naked book – it’s all just to die for! But to see what other’s thought after reading, be sure to see the tour schedule with links to other content creators. And keep an eye out for my review of this, because it is in the Fall TBR!

Continue reading “Book Tour: Belladonna (Belladonna #1) by Adalyn Grace | Spotlight”

Book Tour: A Venom Dark and Sweet (The Book of Tea #2) by Judy I Lin | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for A Venom Dark and Sweet (The Book of Tea #2) by Judy I Lin. Y’all, I’m horrible and STILL haven’t read book 1, but I’m super excited now that the duology is finished cuz now I can binge it! But be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom to the tour schedule for links to other content creator’s thoughts.

Continue reading “Book Tour: A Venom Dark and Sweet (The Book of Tea #2) by Judy I Lin | Spotlight”

Book Tour: On the Subject of Unmentionable Things by Julia Walton | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for On the Subject of Unmentionable Things by Julia Walton. This sounds like such a great read dealing with sex ed and social media – sounds like it could be in the vein of The Birds, The Bees and You and Me by Olivia Hinebaugh and The Exact Opposite of Okay by Laura Steven. Links to other content creators and their thoughts can be found in the tour schedule near the end of the post.

Continue reading “Book Tour: On the Subject of Unmentionable Things by Julia Walton | Spotlight”

Book Tour: Beguiled by Cyla Panin | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for Beguiled by Cyla Panin. This is Cyla’s sophomore novel and it’s another one I’m dying to pick up. I absolutely love this cover and it’s telling me I need to read it this fall lol. If you’re wanting to find out other’s thoughts, be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom for the tour schedule and links to other content creators’ reviews.

Continue reading “Book Tour: Beguiled by Cyla Panin | Spotlight”

Book Tour: The Drowned Woods by Emily Lloyd-Jones | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for The Drowned Woods by Emily Lloyd-Jones. I’ve read The Bone Houses a few years back, still need to read The Hearts We Sold, and I found it enjoyable. Emily does a great job at creating atmosphere – I always loved her locations. So I was very excited to find out about The Drowned Woods, which just sounds right up my alley – retelling, magic, oh and set in the same world as The Bone Houses!

I wont be getting to this until next month at the earliest, so to find out what other’s think you can scroll to the bottom for the Tour Schedule with links to other content creator’s pages.

Continue reading “Book Tour: The Drowned Woods by Emily Lloyd-Jones | Spotlight”

Book Tour: These Fleeting Shadows by Kate Alice Marshall | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for These Fleeting Shadows by Kate Alice Marshall. I’m hoping this month to binge the three books I have of Kate’s and hoping to review them, so stay tuned for that. Be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom to see the tour schedule for other content creators.

Continue reading “Book Tour: These Fleeting Shadows by Kate Alice Marshall | Spotlight”

Book Tour: The Daredevils by Rob Buyea | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for The Daredevils by Rob Buyea. I can’t help but be drawn to this book with all the animal shadows on the cover! Plus I’ve been wanting to read more sibling Middle Grade stories! To find out others thoughts on The Daredevils, be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom to see the tour schedule for links to other content creators.

Continue reading “Book Tour: The Daredevils by Rob Buyea | Spotlight”

Book Tour: Alliana, Girl of Dragons by Julie Abe | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for Alliana, Girl of Dragons by Julie Abe. I absolutely loved the Eva Evergreen book (still need to read the second), and had to check out Abe’s new book inside that same world! Then found out it was also inspired by the Japanese version of Cinderalla, which just further sold it to me. For reviews and other thoughts, be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom to see the tour schedule for other content creators.

Continue reading “Book Tour: Alliana, Girl of Dragons by Julie Abe | Spotlight”

Book Tour: Violet Made of Thorns (Violet Made of Thorns Duology #1) by Gina Chen | Spotlight

Welcome to my stop on the TBR and Beyond Tours Book Tour for Violet Made of Thorns (Violet Made of Thorns Duology #1) by Gina Chen. This cover is gorgeous and a duology I’m looking forward to tackling! Be sure to scroll all the way to the bottom to see the tour schedule for other content creators.

Continue reading “Book Tour: Violet Made of Thorns (Violet Made of Thorns Duology #1) by Gina Chen | Spotlight”

Book Tour: The Honeys by Ryan La Sala | Review

Welcome to my stop on the Turn the Page Tours Book Tour for The Honeys by Ryan La Sala. This sounded so intriguing when they originally announced the tour and, with me venturing into Horrors/Thrillers, I couldn’t pass up a chance to read it. You can find out my thoughts below, along with the other content creator’s on the tour – the tour schedule can be found at the end of the post.

Thank you to Turn the Page Tours, Ryan La Sala and Scholastic Press for providing me with an eARC for this review.

Continue reading “Book Tour: The Honeys by Ryan La Sala | Review”